Holiday Hours 2022

Christmas Eve: 8AM-6PM | Christmas Day: Closed

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Vienna always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Nov 30 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 1 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 2 11:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 4 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 5 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 6 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 7 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 8 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 9 11:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 10 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 11 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 12 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 13 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 14 10:00AM-8:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES